Leadership Team

Goodwill Industries of Northwest Texas is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, which is comprised of individuals with diverse backgrounds, years of experience and a vast array of subject matter expertise. We are grateful for their commitment to the mission of Goodwill, their wise counsel and their invaluable gift of time & talent.

Board of Directors

2022 Officers

Lori Truitt, Board Chairwoman

Lucio Castro, Immediate Past Chairman

Diannah Tatum, Chairwoman Elect

Jo Henderson, Vice President, Board Development

Will Baker, Treasurer

Leticia Saiid, Secretary

2022 Members                                                                        

Adrienne Cozart

Alfred Segovia

Brad Stuteville

Courtney Neely

Debra Perry

Dr. Felicia Powell

Gwen Titus

Dr. Harry Overstreet

J. Gaut

Jay Jacobus

Jeffrey Jaynes

Joe Rollins

Kevin Dyer

Lynn Elms

 2022 Advisory Board

Drew Smith

Elizabeth Hudspeth

Jimmy Dirks

Mark Stiff

Senior Leadership Team

President & CEO- Robin Raney

Chief Financial Officer- Jill Cordes

VP of DGR & IT- Nick Robinson

Director of Workforce Development- Kari Frost

Director of Logistics & Aftermarket- Eddie Perez

Director of Facilities & Special Projects- David Gonzales

Director of Communication & PR- OPEN

Regional Manager South Territory- Monica Salinas

Area Manager North Territory- Kayla McCurdy

Executive Project Assistant- Kimberly Garcia

HR Manager Lubbock- Renee Carrillo

HR Manager Amarillo & Plainview- Jahnel McClain